“La Fabbrica, the urban brasserie situated at the heart of the Tour et Taxis area”

Located at the centre of the Royal Warehouse in the Tour et Taxis area, La Fabbrica welcomes guests in a unique setting at the heart of Brussels, for weekday lunches, a family brunch on Sundays and in the evenings for all your events. Our venue is perfect for both business lunches and group get-togethers. A pleasant lunch, a more elaborate seated dinner or buffet package tailored to all our customers' wishes and budgets: we always have a solution to match your need.

In this exceptional location steeped in history, our team of professionals is at your service ready to meet all your expectations. With its 400 m² of industrial loft style space, La Fabbrica offers various interlinking open-plan areas including an indoor terrace under the glass roof of the Royal Warehouse and a large outdoor terrace. Everything you could wish for!

Our activities

Italian restaurant

In a welcoming setting, our Chef offers authentic Italian cuisine on all weekday lunchtimes. The menu, which changes each season, is complemented every week by a new creative and original specials board.

Sunday brunch

Every Sunday our team welcomes you for a family brunch. We offer special children's menus and various forms of children's entertainment.

Events venue

La Fabbrica offers an exceptional space for all your evening events: corporate event, wedding, birthday/anniversary party, product launch, private party.

Latest news

Brunch on Sunday 18th and 25th of June 2017 !

We are delighted to invite you to discover our new Summer Menu!

The terrace is now open !!

Enjoy the warm weather and have your lunch at La Fabbrica!

Do you want to book?
Sign up

Get the latest news

“La Fabbrica, brasserie urbaine située au cœur de Tour et Taxis”

Située au centre de l'Entrepôt Royal de Tour et Taxis, La Fabbrica vous accueille dans un cadre unique au cœur de Bruxelles, le midi pour un lunch, le dimanche pour un brunch familial et en soirée pour tous vos évènements. Notre salle est idéale aussi bien pour des repas d'affaires que pour des lunchs de groupe. Midi convivial, tablée plus prestigieuse ou formule buffet adaptée à toutes vos envies et budget : nous avons toujours une solution qui répondra à votre demande.

Dans ce lieu d'exception chargé d'histoire, notre équipe de professionnels est à votre service pour satisfaire toutes vos attentes. Dans un esprit loft industriel de 400 m², La Fabbrica propose divers espaces ouverts les uns sur les autres, dont une terrasse intérieure sous la verrière de l'Entrepôt Royal et une grande terrasse extérieure. De quoi combler tous vos désirs !

Nos activités

Restaurant italien

Dans un cadre chaleureux, notre chef vous propose une cuisine italienne authentique tous les midis de la semaine. La carte, qui change chaque saison, est agrémentée chaque semaine de nouvelles suggestions créatives et originales.

Nouveau Brunch du dimanche

Dorénavant, chaque dimanche, notre chef vous concocte un succulent buffet à l’italienne.
Nos préparations Home Made sauront ravir petits et grands et comme toujours des animations sont proposées aux enfants.

Salle pour évènements

La Fabbrica vous offre un espace d'exception pour l'organisation de toutes vos soirées : évènement d'entreprise, mariage, fête d'anniversaire, lancement de nouveau produit, soirée privée.

Dernières actualités

Nouvelle carte d'hiver

Venez découvrir les nouveautés de notre Menu d'Inverno dès ce mercredi 6 décembre.

LA MAGIE DE NOEL

Le dimanche 10 décembre la magie de Noël nous sera contée par un talentueux artiste lors de votre brunch. De jolies histoires dans le magnifique décor de Noël de l'Entrepôt Royal. Réservez vite votre table pour le brunch du 10 décembre. Il y aura 2 s

Vous souhaitez réserver ?
Abonnez-vous

Recevoir les dernières actus